Academic staff

Jampeissova Zhanar

Political science professor
zhanar.jampeisova@astanait.edu.kz

Ruslan Valeyev

ICT professor
ruslan.valeyev@astanait.edu.kz

Gulzhan Yegemberdiyeva

ICT professor
gulzhan.yegemgerdiyeva@astanait.edu.kz

Sanzhar Kusdavletov

ICT professor
Sanzhar.kusdavletov@astanait.edu.kz

Sarsenova Zhibek

ICT professor
zhibek.sarsenova@astanait.edu.kz

Satbayev Syndar

Преподаватель математики
syndar.satbayev@astanait.edu.kz

Chingis Kharmyssov

ICT professor
Chingis.kharmyssov@astanait.edu.kz

Bakdaulet Kadyr

Electronics professor
bakdaulet.kadyr@astanait.edu.kz

Dias Kumarbekov

Economics professor
dias.kumarbekov@astanait.edu.kz

Ibadildin Nurkhat

Finance and business professor
nurkhat.ibadildin@astanait.edu.kz

Khairgeldin Rasul

ICT professor
rasul.kairgeldin@astanait.edu.kz

Aimukhambetov Olzhas

ICT professor
olzhas.aimukhambetov@astanait.edu.kz

Laura Orazgalieva

Russian language professor
laura.orazgaliyeva@astanait.edu.kz

Elvira Aitmukhanbetova

ICT professor
elvira.aitmukhanbetova@astanait.edu.kz

Ishmukhambetov Nariman

English language professor
nariman.ishmukhambetov@astanait.edu.kz

Kattabekova Saule

Math professor
saule.kattabekova@astanait.edu.kz

Asmaganbetova Kamshat

ICT professor
kamshat.asmaganbetova@astanait.edu.kz

Kutybaeva Karlyga Bekenovna

ICT professor
karlyga.kutybayeva@astanait.edu.kz

Galiev Alibek Berdyguly

ICT professor
alibek.galiyev@astanait.edu.kz

Kurmangaliev Alibek Amangeldyevich

English language professor
alibek.kurmangaliyev@astanait.edu.kz

Amanbek Yerasyl Erlanuly

ICT professor
yerasyl.amanbek@astanait.edu.kz

Kalakova Aidana Bergenovna

ICT professor
aidana.kalakova@astanait.edu.kz

Borasheva Sholpan Malikovna

Management professor
sholpan.borasheva@astanait.edu.kz

Baurzhan Sartaev

Math professor
bauyrzhan.sartayev@astanait.edu.kz

Bekish Zamira Yerlanovna

ICT professor
zamira.bekish@astanait.edu.kz

Kamiyeva Gulmira Kamiyevna

Kazakh language professor
gulmira.kamiyeva@astanait.edu.kz

Kalikova Aigerim Sagatovna

Electronics teacher
aigerim.kalikova@astanait.edu.kz

Zhazira Bekzhanova Erbolatovna

English professor
zhazira.bekzhanova@astanait.edu.kz

Uyzbayeva Anar Asanovna

Culturology professor
anar.uyzbayeva@astanait.edu.kz

Raikhan Madi

Math Professor
raikhan.madi@astanait.edu.kz

Kassabek Samat

Math professor
samat.kassabek@astana.edu.kz

Manglayev Talgat

ICT professor
talgat.manglayev@astanait.edu.kz

Seitenov Altynbek

ICT professor
altynbek.seitenov@astanait.edu.kz

Nurbek Shayakhmetov

GD professor
nurbek.shayakhmetov@astanait.edu.kz

Yeskaliev Samat

GD professor
samat.eskaliev@astanait.edu.kz

Serikbolsyn Tastanbek

English language professor
serikbolsyn.tastanbek@astanait.edu.kz

Baissalov Yerzhan

Math professor
yerzhan.baissalov@astanait.edu.kz

Zhenisbayeva Meruyert

English language professor
meruyert.zhenisbayeva@astanait.edu.kz

Medeshova Nazerke

English language professor
nazerke.medeshova@astanait.edu.kz

Toleubek Moldir

Math professor
moldir.toleubek@astanait.edu.kz