Academic staff

Mark Alexander-Warne

Professor in English Language Program
mark.alexander-warne@astanait.edu.kz

Akizhanov Mugzar

ICT professor
mugzar.akizhanov@astanait.edu.kz

Kassabek Samat

Math professor
samat.kassabek@astana.edu.kz

Manglayev Talgat

ICT professor
talgat.manglayev@astanait.edu.kz

Yedilkhan Didar

ICT professor
d.yedilkhan@astanait.edu.kz

Seitenov Altynbek

ICT professor
altynbek.seitenov@astanait.edu.kz

Nurbek Shayakhmetov

GD professor
nurbek.u.sh@gmail.com

Yeskaliev Samat

GD professor
samat.eskaliev@astanait.edu.kz

Muslim Sergaziyev

Dean, Math professor
muslim.sergaziyev@astanait.edu.kz

Zhandos Yessenbayev

Math professor
zhandos.yessenbayev@astanait.edu.kz

Serikbolsyn Tastanbek

English language professor
serikbolsyn.tastanbek@astanait.edu.kz

Baissalov Yerzhan

Math professor
yerzhan.baissalov@astanait.edu.kz

Medetov Yermukhamet

Math professor
yermukhamet.medetov@astanait.edu.kz

Zhenisbayeva Meruyert

English language professor
meruyert.zhenisbayeva@astanait.edu.kz

Medeshova Nazerke

English language professor
nazerke.medeshova@astanait.edu.kz

Toleubek Moldir

Math professor
moldir.toleubek@astanait.edu.kz

Tusselbayeva Zhanar

English language professor
zhanar.tusselbayeva@astanait.edu.com

Kassabek Dina

Math professor
dina.kassabek@astanait.edu.kz

Saimassayeva Sholpan

ICT professor
sholpan.saimassayeva@astanait.edu.kz

Sanayatova Adina

ICM trainer
adina.magavina@astanait.edu.kz

Aelita Ichshanova

English language professor
aelita.Ichshanova@astanait.edu.kz

Aigerim Urazbekova

English language professor
aigerim.urazbekova@astanait.edu.kz

Khaimuldin Nursultan

ICT professor
n.khaimuldin@astanait.edu.kz

Burkeyeva Yekaterina

ICT professor
yekaterina.burkeyeva@astanait.edu.kz

Baizhanova Madina

English language professor
madina.baizhanova@astanait.edu.kz

Nurgul Assanova

ICT professor
nur.assanova@gmail.com

Mukatayev Tleuzhan

ICT professor
tleuzhan.mukatayev@astanait.edu.kz

Dosbol Alpamys

ICT professor
alpamys.dosbol@gmail.com

Jemalov Askar

GD professor
askar.d91@mail.ru

Guldana Zhumagaliyeva

English language professor
guldana.zhumagaliyeva@astanait.edu.kz

Amanzholov Temirlan

ICT professor
temirlan.amanzholov@astanait.edu.kz

Timur Toktassynov

ICT professor
timur.toktassynov@gmail.com

Khaimuldin Askar Gazizuly

ICT professor
askar.khaimuldin@astanait.edu.kz

Smaiyl Assel Maralbaikyzy

ICT professor
assel.smaiyl@astanait.edu.kz

Temirlan Ashimov

Math professor
temirlan.ashimov@astanait.edu.kz

Malayev Dauren Dauletovich

ICT professor
d.malaev@gmail.com

Zhibek Tleshova

English language professor
zhibek.tleshova@astanait.edu.kz

Ismailov Nurlan Amankeldievich

Math professor
nurlan.ismailov@astanait.edu.kz

Beibut Amirgaliyev

ICT professor
beibut.amirgaliyev@astanait.edu.kz